Race Through The 90’s In This High Octane Music Album

Video game music label Firaga Records is set to release the latest album from artist RoBKTA, Ridge Racer Infinity, a high octane album inspired by the classic arcade racing series Ridge Racer. The album features 10 tracks including On Your Way (from «R4: Ridge Racer Type 4»), Drivin’ U 2 Dacin’ (from «Ridge Racer Revolution»), and Blue Topaz (from «Rave Racer») with collaborations from Andrew Elmore, Tudd, RoboRob and Virix Dreamcore.

Header image

«Ridge Racer is possibly the one video game series that stuck the most with me musically,» says artist RoBKTA, «Ridge Racer Infinity constitutes the album I always wanted to produce to show my love for the series and I am humbled and lucky to have by my side great talents to collaborate with.»


1. RoBKTA, Andrew Elmore- On Your Way (from «R4: Ridge Racer Type 4»)

2. RoBKTA – Drivin’ U 2 Dancin’ (from «Ridge Racer Revolution»)

3. RoBKTA – Disco Ball (from «Ridge Racer – Sony PSP»)

4. RoBKTA – Lucid Rhythms (from «R4: Ridge Racer Type 4»)

5. RoBKTA – Blue Topaz (from «Rave Racer»)

6. RoBKTA – Burnin’ Rubber (from «R4: Ridge Racer Type 4»)

7. RoBKTA, RoboRob – Your Vibe (from «R4: Ridge Racer Type 4»)

8. RoBKTA, Tudd – R4cin’ All Night (Movin’ In Circles) [from «Ridge Racer – Sony PSP»]

9. RoBKTA, ViRiX Dreamcore – Night Stream (from «Ridge Racer – Sony PSP»)

10. RoBKTA – Deep Drive (from «Rage Racer»)

One of Ridge Racer’s original composers, Kohta Takahashi, had this to say about RoBKTA’s album, «RoBKTA’s love for Ridge Racer is unbelievable. I have been listening to his arrangements for over 10 years now and have been encouraged and inspired by them as one of Ridge Racer’s original composers

No olvides seguirnos en nuestras redes sociales:

Página de Facebook: C506
Grupo de Facebook: C506-Comunidad Geek
Twitter: C506 Latinoamérica
Instagram: C506 Latinoamérica
También puedes seguirnos en nuestro Canal de YouTube.

Pin Share

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.