Robert A. Multari continues the story of Cirilla MacKinlay in Snow Paw #2 – Only on Kickstarter

As we always say, Kickstarter is a wonderful world, where creators show us incredible worlds and discover stories that we would not normally see. Today we will talk about Snow Paw #2, so continue with us and discover what this story has for you!

Let’s find out what Snow Paw is about!

Cirilla (Cirray) MacKinlay is a strong-willed farm girl, born and raised in the Scottish Highlands during the 19th century, who dreams about a life of adventure. Upon discovering her Pureblood Monoki werewolf lineage, Cirray’s eyes are opened for the first time to the existence of Supernatural beings and creatures of Fantasy. With the aid of Silver Mane, a fellow Pureblood Monoki, Cirray must find her place in the world while training to master her lycanthropy in order to battle the Dark Covenant of the European region, led by the malevolent Mongrel Monoki, Grim Fang.

Cirray MacKinlay is Snow Paw!

It has been my dream since I was a kid, struggling with Attention Deficit Disorder and Dyslexia, to be a comic book creator because comic books have helped me to overcome my learning disabilities. I’ve had the pleasure of self-publishing Night Wolf #1-6 and Snow Paw #1, with the help of my past Kickstarter backers, who I refer to as my Wolf Pack. Now, I stand ready to publish Snow Issue 2. That’s why I’ve come back to pay for the printing and the rewards that you will receive for backing this project.
-Robert A. Multari

Who will love this book?
  • Fans of Disney’s Brave, Outlander, Game of Thrones, Penny Dreadful, Carnival Row, and other stories with strong female leads.
  • People who like stories that encompass elements of fantasy, supernatural, magic, and science during the 19th century.
  • Collectors of high-quality modern independent comic books from an amazing team of up-and-comers!
  • Anyone who likes unique takes on the horror, supernatural, theology, mythology, steampunk, and fantasy genres.
  • Anyone who loves stories about supernatural beings and fantasy creatures like werewolves, fairies, brownies, Cait Sith, demons, and more.
  • Anyone who loves to search out hidden items or Easter eggs.
Would you like to see a preview of this comic?

Don’t worry, we are excited too,  the art of this issue is in charge of the talented artist Mog Park, in conjunction with the colorist Bruna Costa, so we can expect some wonderful art. Without further delay, we present this preview!

Now, we will tell you what you can expect from this new comic!

Snow Paw presents us with an exceptional narrative and wonderful art, each page is a work of art in itself, and the story is truly immersive. But why believe us? We show you what some comic book pros think about Snow Paw!

“With its beautiful art and stunning color, Snow Paw will drop you right into the Scottish countryside and into one badass girl’s journey of self discovery.” – K Lynn Smith (Creator/Writer/Artist, For Goodness’ Sake)

“I adore seeing the Werewolf mythology set against the backdrop of Scottish Folklore. Mog Park and Brian Costa do an incredible job drawing and coloring the beautiful Scottish landscapes and costumes of the period. I loved Cirilla from the first pages of the comic and I can’t wait to see how her story unfolds.” – Jaymie Dylan (Creator/Writer/Artist, True Love Inc.)

“It’s not often when the twist you are expecting isn’t the one you get. True Love and Lycanthropy. What could be better?” – Jen King (Owner/Retailer, Space Cadets Collection Collection)

“It’s really good! The art and colors are on point, and the pacing was solid for a first issue!” – Tyler James (ComixTribe Publisher, Host of ComixLaunch Podcast)

Now we will tell you where you can order your copy of Snow Paw #2

This comic is being financed through Kickstarter, so if you want to secure your copy, we invite you to enter the project page, where in addition to this comic, you can find additional rewards that you will not find anywhere else https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/multari/snow-paw-1-2-19th-century-scottish-female-werewolf-fantasy

Join the Wolf Pack Today!

Also go and follow Lone Wolf Comics on their networks:

  • Website: http://www.lonewolfcomics.com/
  • Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LoneWolfComics
  • Twitter: https://twitter.com/LoneWolfComics
  • Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lonewolfcomics/

Follow C506 on their social networks:

Facebook: C506
Facebook Group: C506-Comunidad Geek
Twitter: C506 Latinoamérica
Instagram: C506 Latinoamérica
Video: YouTube

Havok has arrived Update on our X Men Sentinel Battle Diorama Series by Iron Studios

Deja un comentario

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: